The constituent departments are Mechanical and Automation Engineering, Civil and Ecological Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Financial and Computational Mathematics, and Materials Science and Engineering.

All departments, except Financial and Computational Mathematics, offer master’s degree programs. Doctoral programs are available in the Department of Materials Science & Engineering and the Institute of Biotechnology & Chemical Engineering.

To embrace the modern concept of lifelong learning and to provide an educational opportunity for currently-employed high school/college graduates, evening programs are sponsored by the following departments: Materials Science and Engineering (M.S.), Mechanical and Automation Engineering (B.S. and M.S.) and Institute of Biotechnology & Chemical Engineering (M.S.).